Contatti

Biblioteca di Medicina e Chirurgia
telefono: 0521-033009
posta elettronica: bibmed@unipr.it

Responsabile Unità Organizzativa Biblioteche Medico Giuridiche
Evelina Ceccato
telefono: 0521-034598
posta elettronica: evelina.ceccato@unipr.it

Paolo Giorgi
telefono: 0521-034797
posta elettronica: paolo.giorgi@unipr.it

Giulia Calanna
telefono: 0521-034798
posta elettronica: giulia.calanna@unipr.it

Monica Comani
telefono: 0521-033047
posta elettronica: monica.comani@unipr.it

Ahmad Achour
telefono: 0521-033009
posta elettronica: ahmad.achour@studenti.unipr.it

Husseinabbas Kawtharani
telefono: 0521-033009
posta elettronica: husseinabbas.kawtharani@studenti.unipr.it

Nour Sleiman
telefono: 0521-033009
posta elettronica: nour.sleiman@studenti.unipr.it